Team picture 2
Team picture 2

press to zoom
SprayberryHS_Mascot
SprayberryHS_Mascot

press to zoom
shs
shs

press to zoom
Team picture 2
Team picture 2

press to zoom
1/4
   official transcript requests

 

Class of 2023:

Official transcript requests will open the first week of September. Please see the updated instructions here

 

Unofficial transcript requests

Please see Mrs. Wagner, the counseling clerk, in the lobby of the counseling office, during your lunch. This option is for current students only

Sprayberry Graduates

(FORMER STUDENTS)

 

If you need an official transcript for a job or to further your education, please click HERE

Note: You will be directed to the CCSD Student Records Request website to request your transcript.

 

   Sprayberry CEEB                 Code
           112005

Counseling Case Load for the 2022-2023 School Year

A- Da- Mrs. Lea Ponticelli, Department Chair lea.ponticelli@cobbk12.org

De-I- Mrs. Misty Hawk misty.hawk@cobbk12.org

J- Ni- Ms. Crystal Jordan crystal.jordan@cobbk12.org

No-Ro, Ms. Annie Soltis annie.soltis@cobbk12.org

Ru-Z, and all Dual Enrollment- Dr. Tammy White tammy.white@cobbk12.org

connect with us:

Instagram: @sprayberrycounseling

Twitter: @SHScounse1ing

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDGG6UBY80z_NOwyDTsUHCA

  Counseling Support Staff

 

  Marilyn Wagner, Counseling Clerk

Marilyn.Wagner@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext .032

Duties: 

Records Requests

Coordinates College Rep Visits

Student Appointment Scheduling Assistance 

Unofficial and Official Transcript Requests

SAT, ACT, and College Application Fee Waivers

Theresa Morales, Registrar

Theresa.Morales@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext. 031

Duties:

New Enrollments/Withdrawals

Diploma Orders

Cumulative File Check

           

Welcome back Yellow Jackets!

9th Grade Frequently 

Asked Questions