top of page
   Sprayberry CEEB                 Code
           112005
  official transcript requests

 

To order an official transcript, please follow the instructions posted here. ALL steps must be completed for transcripts to be sent.

Unofficial transcript requests

Please see Mrs. Daiber, the counseling clerk, in the lobby of the counseling office, during your lunch. This option is for current students only

Sprayberry Graduates

(FORMER STUDENTS)

 

If you need an official transcript for a job or to further your education, please click HERE

Note: You will be directed to the CCSD Student Records Request website to request your transcript.

 
Sprayberry High School profile

 

To view our School Profile please click here

 

summer school 2024.jpg

Counseling Case Load for the 2023-2024 School Year

A- Da- Mrs. Lea Ponticelli, Department Chair lea.ponticelli@cobbk12.org

De-Ji- Mrs. Misty Hawk misty.hawk@cobbk12.org

Jo- O- Ms. Crystal Jordan crystal.jordan@cobbk12.org

P-Re, Mrs. Molly Hanson molly.hanson@cobbk12.org

Ri-Z- Dr. Tammy White, Dual Enrollment Coordinator tammy.white@cobbk12.org

connect with us:

Instagram: @sprayberrycounseling

Twitter: @SHScounse1ing

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDGG6UBY80z_NOwyDTsUHCA

  Counseling Support Staff

 

To send any enrollment documents or record requests please use the email sprayberryenrollment@cobbk12.org.

This email is constantly monitored by multiple people to assist with the document process.

  Susan Daiber, Records Clerk

Susan.Daiber@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext .032

Duties: 

Records Requests

Coordinates College Rep Visits

Student Appointment Scheduling Assistance 

Unofficial and Official Transcript Requests

SAT, ACT, and College Application Fee Waivers

Theresa Morales, Registrar

Theresa.Morales@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext. 031

Duties:

New Enrollments/Withdrawals

Diploma Orders

Cumulative File Check 

bottom of page