Counselors

Last Names A-D  

Ms. Lea Ponticelli

Lea.Ponticelli@cobbk12.org

Ext. 070

 

Last Names  Ll-Roc

DE for Chatt Tech & 2 year colleges

 Ms. Brandy Brady

Department Chair

Brandy.Brady@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 028

 

Last Names E-Li

Dr. Renea Oseni 

Renea.Oseni@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 033

Last Names Rod-Z,

DE for KSU & 4-year colleges

 Dr. Tammy White

Tammy.White@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 029

 

 

 

  Counseling Support Staff   

 

 

Nury Gonzalez, Counseling Clerk                                                                   Martha Gribble, Enrollment Specialist

                       Nury.Gonzalez@cobbk12.org                                                                          Martha.Gribble@cobbk12.org

                              770-578-3200 Ext. 032                                                                                    770-578-3200  Ext. 031

 

                    

 

                     Duties:                                                                                                                Duties:

                    Record Requests                                                                                              Registration/ New Student Enrollments

                    Coordinates College Representative Visits                                             Diploma Order

                    Student Appointments                                                                                   Cumulative File Check

                    Transcript Requests                                                                                       Student withdrawals

                    SAT/ACT/College Fee Waivers                                                                                      

 

 

 

           

  

 

© 2023 by Lawyer & Lawyer.Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean