© 2023 by Lawyer & Lawyer.Proudly created with Wix.com

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Counseling Team

 Counselors

Last Names A-F  

Ms. Lea Ponticelli

Lea.Ponticelli@cobbk12.org

Ext. 070

Last Names Mo-Wa

 Ms. Brandy Brady

Brandy.Brady@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 028

 

Last Names G-Mi

Dr. Renea Oseni 

Renea.Oseni@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 033

 

Last Names We-Z

All Academy Students &

Dual Enrollment Students

 Dr. Tammy White

Counseling Department Chair

Tammy.White@Cobbk12.org 

Ext 029

 

 

 

  Counseling Support Staff   

 

Nury Gonzalez, Counseling Clerk                                                                   Martha Gribble, Enrollment Specialist

            Nury.Gonzalez@cobbk12.org                                                                          Martha.Gribble@cobbk12.org

               770-578-3200 Ext. 032                                                                                    770-578-3200  Ext. 031

 

      Duties:                                                                                                            Duties:

         Record Requests                                                                                              Registration/ New Student Enrollments

         Coordinates College Representative Visits                                                            Diploma Order

         Student Appointments                                                                                       Cumulative File Check

         Transcript Requests                                                                                          Student withdrawals

         SAT/ACT/College Fee Waivers                                                                                      

 

 

 

           

  

 

Additional Counseling Duties

Transcript

504 Coordinators

Staff Consultations

Minimum Day Eligibility

Individual Counseling

Hospital Homebound

Course Registration

Diploma Verification

Core Curriculum Lessons

Graduation Ceremony Assistance

Staff Consultations

NCAA Clearinghouse

CVA/GAVS Registration