Meet Your Counselor

Last Names A-D  

Ms. Lea Ponticelli

Lea.Ponticelli@cobbk12.org

 

Last Names  Ll-Roc

DE for Chatt Tech & 2 year colleges

 Dr. Brandy Brady

Department Chair

Brandy.Brady@cobbk12.org 

 

Last Names E-Li

Mrs. Misty Hawk

Misty.Hawk@cobbk12.org 

Last Names Rod-Z,

DE for KSU & 4-year colleges

 Dr. Tammy White

Tammy.White@cobbk12.org 

 

 

 

  Counseling Support Staff

 

  Marilyn Wagner, Counseling Clerk

Marilyn.Wagner@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext .032

Duties: 

Records Requests

Coordinates College Rep Visits

Student Appointments 

Transcript Requests

SAT, ACT, and College Application Fee Waivers

Theresa Morales, Registrar

Theresa.Morales@cobbk12.org

770.578.3200 Ext. 031

Duties:

New Enrollments/Withdrawals

Diploma Orders

Cumulative File Check

 

 

           

  

8